801.849.8590

Our Amazing Team

Our excellent engineering team possess backgrounds plus education in their field with years of experience in the HVAC, Plumbing, Design and Engineering industry.

Jeff Brown, P.E.

Jeff Brown, P.E.

President/Professional Engineer

Jeff.Brown@JTBEngineering.net

Over 25 years of HVAC and Plumbing engineering, Auto CAD,  Revit, HVAC and Plumbing Estimating, Project Management; Energy compliance using EnvStd, COMcheck, and MECcheck; Heating and cooling load calculations using CHVAC, Carrier HAP and Trane Load 700; Energy cost analysis using Trane System Analyzer; Spreadsheet programming, Word processing, and Project Scheduling.

Jeffrey Zaugg

Project Engineer

Jeff.Zaugg@JTBEngineering.net

Faisal Alsalmany

Project Engineer

FalsAlmany@JTBEngineering.net

Mark Midgley, P.E., LEED A.P.

Project Engineer

Mark.Midgley@JTBEngineering.net

Jason Hendricks

Project Engineer

JHendricks@JTBEngineering.net

Ryan Parry

Designer/Drafter

RyanParry@JTBEngineering.net

Jacob Miller

Designer

Jacob.Mil@JTBEngineering.net

Brittany Miller

Office Manager

Brittany.Ball@JTBEngineering.net

Martin van Blankenstein

Consultant

Vanblankconsult@comcast.net

Find Us in South Jordan UT!

Jeff.Brown@jtbengineering.net

(801) 849-8590

10459 SOUTH 1300 WEST SUITE 203

SOUTH JORDAN, UT 84095

Lets Talk